Contacts

Headquarters of the Bulgarian Football Union

"Vitoshko lale" 18, 1616 Sofia

E-mail: bfu@bfunion.bg
   

General Secretary

Borislav Popov

Tel.: +359 2 02 90 55 303

E-mail: e-mail: borislav.popov@bfunion.bg

Deputy General Secretary

Pavel Kolev

Tel: +359 2 02 90 55 305

E-mail: p.kolev@bfunion.bg

Deputy General Secretary

Anton Popov

Tel: +359 2 90 55 304

E-mail: a.popov@bfunion.bg

Finance department

Todor Peev

Tel.: +359 2 90 55 340

E-mail: todor@bfunion.bg

International department

Women’s football – Iveta Bankova (Head of the department): +359 2 90 55 349; E-mail: iveta@bfunion.bg

National team coordinator – Andrey Medintsev +359 2 90 55 350; E-mail: andrey@bfunion.bg

Youth football – Boris Stankov: +359 2 942 62 42; E-mail: boris.stankov@bfuinion.bg

Futsal and Beach football - Nikolay Lavchiev: +359 2 90 55 352; E-mail: nikolay.lavchiev@bfunion.bg

Amateur football - Andrey Petrov: E-mail:andrey.petrov@bfunion.bg

Transfers and Agents - Vladimir Georgiev: +359 2 90 55 353; E-mail: vladimir@bfunion.bg

Fax: +359 2 942 62 01

Public Relations and Media department

Yordan Grozdanov (Head of depertment): +359 2 90 55 346; E-mail: yordan.grazdanov@bfunion.bg

Nikolay Dyulgerov: +359 2 90 55 345; E-mail: n.dyulgerov@bfunion.bg

Boriana Stoycheva: +359 2 90 55 345; E-mail:boriana.stoycheva@bfunion.bg

Accrediatations

E-mail: accreditations@bfunion.bg

Human resources

Yulia Kamisheva (HR Expert): +359 2 90 55 348; E-mail: julia@bfunion.bg

Law department

Yanita Dimitrova (General jurisconsult): +359 2 02 90 55 309; E-mail: yanita_dimitrova@bfunion.bg

Sports and Technical department

Nedolcho Mihaylov (Head of department ): E-mail: stk_bfunion@abv.bg

Disciplinary Committee

Nikoleta Valkova (Secretary): E-mail: eti@bfunion.bg

Appeals Committee

Yulia Kamisheva (Secretary): +359 2 02 90 55 348; E-mail: julia@bfunion.bg
    
Referees Committee

Ilonka Djaleva: E-mail: ilonka.djaleva@bfunion.bg

Youth football department

Pavel Panov: +359 2 90 55 361; E-mail: ppanov10@abv.bg

Coachs Academy

Lachezar Dimitrov

E-mail: office@bfcs.bg